Wei Chi

Wei Chi (Go)

Whether you know how to play or simply are fascinated by the artfulness of this ancient Chinese game, you are encouraged to watch, to participate, and to ask questions. Plus, on the first Sunday of each month, meet the members and learn more about the Portland Go Club. Wei chi is a game of strategy and skill and been enjoyed in Chinese gardens for centuries.  The Garden Shop has books on the game of Go so you can continue the fun at home. 

Drop-in activity. Free with membership or admission.


Upcoming Wei Chi (Go)

Sunday, March 5, 2017 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00pm - 4:00pm