Plant Walk

Discover the sights and smells of what’s in bloom! Walk through the garden with a member of the Lan Su horticulture staff or trained volunteer to hear more about the unique history and cultural significance of the garden's plants along with tips about their care. 

Free with membership or admission.


Upcoming Plant Walk

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:00pm - 2:45pm