Member Hours

Members, enjoy more time in the garden with exclusive hours year-round just for Lan Su members. Open to all Lan Su members and their guests (see membership level for number of guest privileges).

Early Hours  

  • First Wednesday of the month (year-round beginning June 2017) 
  • 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. 

After Hours

  • Last Wednesday of the month (year-round beginning June 2017) 
  • 7 p.m. - 9 p.m March - October
  • 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. November - February

Upcoming Member Hours

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 8:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:00am - 10:00am

Become a Member

As a member, you and a guest may visit as frequently as you like. Enjoy discounts on Lantern Viewing tickets and other special events, discounts in the Teahouse and Garden Shop plus so much more.


Learn more »

Plant Guide

Discover what's currently in bloom at Lan Su by picking up a copy of Lan Su's most recent Bloom Guide at the door or download your copy now. Featuring 16 of the most fragrant or most beautiful plants in the garden, the Plant Guide is your window into Lan Su's horticultural landscape.

Plant Guides by Season:

Fall Plant Guide — Download your copy now (PDF, 537 KB) »

Winter Plant Guide — Download your copy now (PDF, 515 KB) »

Spring Plant Guide — Download your copy now (PDF, 973 KB) »

Spring/Summer Plant Guide — Download your copy now (PDF, 1.12 MB) »

Summer Plant Guide — Download your copy now (PDF, 542 KB) »