Chinese Folk Art Demonstration

Calligraphy is a high art in Chinese culture. See why the writing of beautiful characters is so revered, and watch as expert calligrapher Zhao Ze Ming creates a colorful painting that builds on the ancient art's techniques. 


Upcoming Chinese Folk Art Demonstration

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm